Jump to contentJump to search

Institutes and Research Groups

Physics at Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf currently has 21 working groups. Four of them are located at Forschungszentrum Jülich and one at DLR in Cologne. Of the 16 working groups that work directly at Heinrich Heine University, 9 are experimental and 7 are theoretical. In addition, there are basic physics internships.

List of all Professors

Institute for applied physics

Institute for experimental phyiscs

Institute for laser and plasma physics

Institute for experimental physics of condensed matter

Institute for theoretical physics

Experimental medical physics

Basic physical internship

Joint professorships with Forschungszentrum Jülich

Joint professorships with DLR Köln

Responsible for the content: